No. F-12011/1/2008-Admn Government of India Ministry of Rural Development Department of Land Resources

NBO Building, Nirman Bhawan New Delhi, the June, 2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee in the Department of Land Resources – partial modification thereof.

In supersession of this Department's Office Order of even number dated 28.09.2020, the Internal Complaint Committee to redress the complaints made by the women employees in the Department of Land Resources about sexual harassment is re-constituted as under:

SI. No	Name & Designation	Committee	Contact No.	E-mail ID
1	Ms. C.V. Sarada, Dy. Secretary	Chairperson	011-23063271	vs.chikkala@nic.in
2	Ms. Th. Lianboi, Under Secretary	Member		th.lianboi@nic.in
3	Smt. Shanoo Bhat, Asstt. Commissioner	Member	011-23342474	shanoo.bhatt@nic.in
4	Shri Vijay Kaushik, Dy. Secretary(A&C)	Member Secretary	011-23063160	vijay.kaushik@nic.in
5	Vacant	Expert Member	Appointment is subject to actual requirement.	

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tel. No.: 23044635

Copy to:

- 1. Ms. C.V. Sarada, Dy. Secretary, Chairperson of the Committee.
- 2. Ms. Th. Lianboi, Under Secretary, DoLR and Member of the Committee.
- 3. Smt. Shanoo Bhat, Asstt. Commissioner, DoLR and Member of the Committee.
- 4. Shri Vijay Kaushik, Dy. Secretary(A&C), DoLR and Member Secretary of the Committee
- 5. NIC Division: It is requested to upload the details of above members of Internal Complaints Committee in the Department of Land Resources alongwith a copy of Sexual Harassment Act on the website of this department.
- 6. Sh. R.D. Diwakar, Under Secretary (Estt.), DoRD (email: diwakar.rd@nic.in)
- 7. Ms. Priyanka, ASO(Est.II), DoRD (email: singh.priyanka@gov.in)
- PPS to Secretary(LR) / PS to Additional Secretary (LR) / PPS to EA(A&C) / PA to JS(WM) / PA to DDG(PME)
- 9. All Officers/Sections in the Department of Land Resources.
- 10. Office order folder/Notice Board.